Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Hallmark Visitors Center


address  2450 Grand Blvd.
 Kansas City, MO  64108
phone (816) 274-3613


Pop Art - Then and Now

Pop Art - Then and Now

Installations
This exhibition of works from the Hallmark Art Collection features key figures in the Pop Art movement of the 1960s, along with subsequent artists inspired by the central ideas of Pop. Each of these artists addresses themes of popular culture and consumerism, often utilizing techniques of mass-media and industrial fabrication to create accessible, playful works.
Free;art exhibit;pop culture;pop art;Hallmark Art Collection;Crown Center
Event Info: (816) 545-6510
Ages: All ages are welcome
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://corporate.hallmark.com/about/hallmark-cards-company/hallmark-visitors-center/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 5/28/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/1/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Mon 6/4/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/8/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Mon 6/11/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/15/18 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 9:30am-4pm