Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cable Dahmer Arena


address  19100 East Valley View Pkwy
 Independence, MO  64055
phone (816) 795-7577
www.cabledahmerarena.com/

Kansas City Mavericks Hockey Game

Kansas City Mavericks Hockey Game

Hockey
The Kansas City Mavericks are a team that puts their hearts out on the ice and plays with no fear. Come out and see for yourself and help them get to the Championship this season. If you are looking for an affordable, family friendly environment, you're in the right place! We look forward to seeing you there!
hockey;sports;fun;goal;loud;cable dahmer arena;mavericks;youth;involvement;networking;
Ages: All ages
Event Website: www.kcmavericks.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 12/7/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 12/10/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 12/11/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 12/14/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 12/17/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 12/18/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 12/21/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 12/24/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 12/25/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 12/28/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 12/31/21 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 1/1/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 1/4/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 1/7/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 1/8/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 1/11/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 1/14/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 1/15/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 1/18/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 1/21/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 1/22/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 1/25/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 1/28/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 1/29/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 2/1/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 2/4/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 2/5/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 2/8/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 2/11/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 2/12/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 2/15/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 2/18/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 2/19/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 2/22/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 2/25/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 2/26/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 3/1/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 3/4/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 3/5/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 3/8/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 3/11/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 3/12/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 3/15/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 3/18/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 3/19/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 3/22/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 3/25/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 3/26/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 3/29/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 4/1/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 4/2/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 4/5/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 4/8/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 4/9/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 4/12/22 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 4/15/22 at 7:05pm