Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


University of Missouri, Columbia – Museum of Art & Archaeology


address  Mizzou North, 115 Business Loop 70
 Columbia, MO  65203
phone (573) 882-3591
hours Tue.-Fri. 9 am-4 pm; Sat.-Sun. 12-4 pm
disabled Wheelchair accessible
general adm Free
maa.missouri.edu/

Salvador Dali

Salvador Dali

Prints
In 1971, surreal artist Salvador Dali created a suite of etching entitled Memories of Surrealism. This set of etchings are exemplary of Dali’s symbolism and surrealism, which challenge our normal sense of the “real.” These works provide a glimpse into the creative corners of the artist’s eccentric mind by featuring real items such as crutches, butterflies, roses, and elephants in very unreal contexts.
Event Info: (573) 882-3591
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/14/19 - Fri 11/15/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/16/19 - Sun 11/17/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 11/19/19 - Fri 11/22/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 - Sun 11/24/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 11/26/19 - Fri 11/29/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 - Sun 12/1/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 12/3/19 - Fri 12/6/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 - Sun 12/8/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 12/10/19 - Fri 12/13/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 - Sun 12/15/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 12/17/19 - Fri 12/20/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 - Sun 12/22/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 12/24/19 - Fri 12/27/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/28/19 - Sun 12/29/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 12/31/19 - Fri 1/3/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 1/4/20 - Sun 1/5/20 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 1/7/20 - Fri 1/10/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 1/11/20 - Sun 1/12/20 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 1/14/20 - Fri 1/17/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 1/18/20 - Sun 1/19/20 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 1/21/20 - Fri 1/24/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 1/25/20 - Sun 1/26/20 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 1/28/20 - Fri 1/31/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 - Sun 2/2/20 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 2/4/20 - Fri 2/7/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/8/20 - Sun 2/9/20 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 2/11/20 - Fri 2/14/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 - Sun 2/16/20 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 2/18/20 - Fri 2/21/20 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/22/20 - Sun 2/23/20 at 12pm-4pm