Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


University of Missouri, Columbia – Museum of Art & Archaeology


address  Mizzou North, 115 Business Loop 70
 Columbia, MO  65203
phone (573) 882-3591
hours Tue.-Fri. 9 am-4 pm; Sat.-Sun. 12-4 pm
disabled Wheelchair accessible
general adm Free
maa.missouri.edu/

Japonisme in Print: Japanese Style/Western Culture

Japonisme in Print: Japanese Style/Western Culture

Prints
This fourth installment of the exhibition series on Japanese prints considers the impact of Japanese color woodblock prints on the prints of European and American artists, including Mary Cassatt, Arthur Bowen Davies, Henri Rivière, and John Taylor Arms. Their works will be juxtaposed with prints by Japanese predecessors and contemporaries, including Utagawa Kunisada, Ando Hiroshige, and Kawase Hasui.
Event Info: (573) 882-3591
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/23/18 - Fri 1/26/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 - Sun 1/28/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 - Fri 2/2/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 - Sun 2/4/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 - Fri 2/9/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 - Sun 2/11/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 - Fri 2/16/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 - Sun 2/18/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 - Fri 2/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 - Sun 2/25/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 - Fri 3/2/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 - Sun 3/4/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 - Fri 3/9/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 - Sun 3/11/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 - Fri 3/16/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 - Sun 3/18/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 - Fri 3/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 - Sun 3/25/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 - Fri 3/30/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 - Sun 4/1/18 at 12pm-4pm