Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Unicorn Theatre


address  3828 Main St.
 Kansas City, MO  64111
phone (816) 531-7529
hours Mon.-Fri. 10am-5pm
www.unicorntheatre.org

Hir

Hir

Play, Comedy/Drama
Somewhere in the suburbs, Isaac has returned from the wars to help take care of his ailing father, only to discover a household in revolt. The insurgent: his mom. Liberated from an oppressive marriage, with Isaac’s newly out transgender brother as her ally, she’s on a crusade to dismantle the patriarchy. But in Taylor Mac’s sly, subversive comedy, annihilating the past doesn’t always free you from it.
www.unicorntheatre.org/?page=season-Hir
Ticket Phone: (816) 531-7529
Event Info: (816) 531-7529
Information: 816-531-7529
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 5/30/18 - Thu 5/31/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/1/18 - Sat 6/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 6/3/18 at 3pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 - Thu 6/7/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/8/18 - Sat 6/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 6/10/18 at 3pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 - Thu 6/14/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/15/18 - Sat 6/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 3pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 - Thu 6/21/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 - Sat 6/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 3pm