Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Quality Hill Playhouse


address  303 W. 10th St.
 Kansas City, MO  64105
neighborhood Downtown
phone (816) 421-1700
alcohol Served in lobby restaurant
www.qualityhillplayhouse.com/

It's Delovely

It's Delovely

Musical, Revue
The internal rhymes and worldly wit of these two songwriters forever raised the bar for lyricists who followed. From Cole Porter’s early Broadway days to Noël Coward’s legendary Vegas performances, we’ll break out the champagne and toast these two unsurpassed bon vivants.
qualityhillplayhouse.com/shows/its-delovely/
Ticket Phone: (816) 421-1700
Event Info: (816) 421-1700
Information: 816-421-1700
Price: $38
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Event Website: http://qualityhillplayhouse.com/shows/its-delovely/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/2/18 - Sat 3/3/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 - Sat 3/10/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 1pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 1pm and 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 - Fri 3/23/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 1pm and 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 - Sat 3/31/18 at 7:30pm