Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Grinders High Noon


address  208 Choctaw St
 Leavenworth, KS  66048
phone (913) 651-1000


Open Mic Night at Grinders High Noon

Open Mic Night at Grinders High Noon

Open Mic/Music
A true open mic experience. Second Satudays at Grinders High Noon. All musical styles and genres welcome. Starts at 8 and goes tell close.
Open Mic Night;Live Music
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 7/13/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 8/10/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 9/14/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm-11:55pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm-11:55pm