Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Johnson County Library – Leawood Pioneer


address  4700 Town Center Dr.
 Leawood, KS  66211
phone (913) 826-4600
www.jocolibrary.org/locations/leawood

Health and Feed

Health and Feed

Talks/Lectures
Health and Feed is a website about healthy food and nutrition and food recipes that help you lose fat.
health
Event Info: (270) 465-4974
Ages: 12 and up
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.healthandfeed.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/14/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 6/11/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 7/9/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 8/13/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 9/10/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 10/8/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 11/12/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 12/10/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 1/14/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 2/11/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 3/11/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 4/8/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 5/13/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 6/10/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 7/8/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 8/12/22 at 8am-9pm