Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Keeler Women's Center


address  2220 Central Ave.
 Kansas City, KS  66102
phone (913) 906-8990
www.mountosb.org/kwc/

Parenting Support Group: A program of education and support

Parenting Support Group: A program of education and support

Family/Child (Books), Talks/Lectures
Learn how to connect and form strong bonds; what to do when you don't always agree; solving problems together. Helping each other heal from past hurts. Presented by Marqueia Watson, BHS. Adv. MSW. To register, call 913-906-8990.
Parenting;Support
Event Info: (913) 906-8990
Price: free
Free
Event Website: keelerwomenscenter.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/26/19 
 • Tue 4/2/19 
 • Tue 4/9/19 
 • Tue 4/16/19 
 • Tue 4/23/19 
 • Tue 4/30/19 
 • Tue 5/7/19 
 • Tue 5/14/19 
 • Tue 5/21/19 
 • Tue 5/28/19 
 • Tue 6/4/19 
 • Tue 6/11/19 
 • Tue 6/18/19 
 • Tue 6/25/19