Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Copaken Stage


address  1 H & R Block Way
 Kansas City, MO  64105
phone (816) 235-2700


Sex With Strangers

Sex With Strangers

Play
Olivia is an obscure novelist on the cusp of 40; Ethan is a famous 28-year old blogger. When these two strangers collide at a remote B&B, a steamy romance erupts as a winter storm rages outside. Passion, intellect and secret agendas clash in this smart, tantalizing take on modern love and the ever-blurring line between public and private in our digital age.
Price: Previews: $30-$51, plus ticketing fees; regular performances: $35-$61
Event Website: http://kcrep.org/show/sex-with-strangers
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
Preview performances March 2-8
 • Fri 3/2/18 - Sat 3/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 - Thu 3/8/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 2pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 2pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 2pm