Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Westport CoffeeHouse Theatre


address  4010 Pennsylvania Ave.
 Kansas City, MO  64111
phone (816) 756-3222
www.westportcoffeehouse.com/

Kick Comedy-Improv

Kick Comedy-Improv

Improv
Kick Comedy-Improv specializes in improvised comedy — comedy that’s invented on the spot, based on audience suggestions. They even pull willing volunteers from the audience up on stage and involve them in the show. If you like “Who’s Line Is It, Anyway?” and Second City, you’ll love thier shows.
improv comedy; improv team; suggestions; funny; audience participation
www.facebook.com/kickcomedy
Ticket Phone: (816) 756-3222
Event Info: (816) 756-3222
Information: 816-756-3222
Price: $10-$15
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 8pm and 10pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm and 10pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 8pm and 10pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 8pm and 10pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm and 10pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 8pm and 10pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm