Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Hir
Play,Comedy/Drama

Somewhere in the suburbs, Isaac has returned from the wars to help take care of his ailing father, only to discover a household in revolt. The insurgent: his mom. Liberated from an oppressive marriage, with Isaac’s newly out transgender brother as her ally, she’s on a crusade to dismantle the patriarchy. But in Taylor Mac’s sly, subversive comedy, annihilating the past doesn’t always free you from it.
www.unicorntheatre.org/?page=season-Hir

Schedule
Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Wed 5/30/18 - Thu 5/31/18 at 7:30pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Fri 6/1/18 - Sat 6/2/18 at 8pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Sun 6/3/18 at 3pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Tue 6/5/18 - Thu 6/7/18 at 7:30pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Fri 6/8/18 - Sat 6/9/18 at 8pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Sun 6/10/18 at 3pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Tue 6/12/18 - Thu 6/14/18 at 7:30pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Fri 6/15/18 - Sat 6/16/18 at 8pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Sun 6/17/18 at 3pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Tue 6/19/18 - Thu 6/21/18 at 7:30pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Fri 6/22/18 - Sat 6/23/18 at 8pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share


Unicorn Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Play,Comedy/Drama
www.unicorntheatre.org
Sun 6/24/18 at 3pm 
Ticket phone:(816) 531-7529
Information:816-531-7529
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Share