Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Informed Consent

Play, Drama
A genetic anthropologist, Jillian, is driven to map out futures and reveal histories through DNA, desperately fighting to save her own young daughter from developing early-onset Alzheimer’s. When the opportunity arises to research the genes of an isolated Native American tribe that could hold the key, Jillian sets out on a mission to make a break-through discovery. Inspired by the conflict between a Native tribe and an Arizona university, Informed Consent takes on the personal and national debate about science vs. belief, and whether our DNA should write our life stories.
www.unicorntheatre.org/?page=season-Informed-Consent
Ticket Phone: (816) 531-7529
Event Info: (816) 531-7529
Information: 816-531-7529
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 3/7/18 - Thu 3/8/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 - Sat 3/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 3pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 - Thu 3/15/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 - Sat 3/17/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 3pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 - Thu 3/22/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 - Sat 3/24/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 3pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 - Thu 3/29/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 - Sat 3/31/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 3pm 

Unicorn Theatre
address  3828 Main St.
 Kansas City, MO  64111
phone (816) 531-7529
hours Mon.-Fri. 10am-5pm
www.unicorntheatre.org