Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals

Baseball
The Kansas City Royals host the Cleveland Indians in this MLB regular season game.
www.kcroyals.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2773587
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/5/20 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 6/6/20 at 1:05pm 
 • Sun 6/7/20 at 1:05pm 
 • Fri 6/26/20 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 6/27/20 at 1:05pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 1:05pm 
 • Thu 8/20/20 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 8/21/20 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 8/22/20 at 6:05pm 
 • Sun 8/23/20 at 1:05pm 

Kauffman Stadium
address  I-70 and Blue Ridge Cutoff
 Kansas City, MO  64129
phone (816) 921-8000
kansascity.royals.mlb.com/