Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Air Force Reserve Hall Of Fame Classic Presented By Citi
The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame has announced the field of teams for the Air Force Reserve Hall of Fame Classic presented by Citi, a premier college basketball showcase held in conjunction with STAPLES Center on Friday, December 7, 2018. The ...
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Mon 11/19/18 at 6pm
Tue 11/20/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Football
Football: Arkansas at Missouri
University of Missouri, Columbia – Faurot Field
Columbia, MO

Fri 11/23/18
Sports: Football
Men's Football: Arkansas at Missouri
The Missouri Tigers' regular season concludes with an SEC battle against the Arkansas Razorbacks.
University of Missouri, Columbia – Faurot Field
Columbia, MO

Fri 11/23/18 at 1:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Wichita Thunder at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 11/23/18 at 7:05pm
Mon 12/31/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Soccer
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City
Sporting Kansas City host the Portland Timbers at home.
Children's Mercy Park (Formerly Sporting Park)
Kansas City, KS

Thu 11/29/18 at 8:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Tulsa Oilers at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 11/30/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 12/1/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 12/21/18 at 7:05pm
Tue 2/5/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Allen Americans at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 12/7/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 12/8/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 2/8/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles showcases the best MMA Fighters in KC fighting for and defending their title belts.
Harrah's North Kansas City Resort & Casino
Kansas City, MO

Fri 12/7/18 at 8pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts
Experience these exciting, heart-pounding MMA fights live.
Ameristar Casino & Hotel
Kansas City, MO

Sat 12/8/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 12/8/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Football
Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs
The Kansas City Chiefs face off against the Baltimore Ravens in this NFL match-up.
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Sun 12/9/18 at 12pm
Sports: Football
Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs
The Chiefs go head-to-head with the visiting Chargers in an AFC West rivalry.
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Thu 12/13/18 at 7:20pm
Sports: Football
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs
The Chiefs go head to head with a divisional rival as they welcome the Raiders into town.
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Sun 12/30/18 at 12pm
Sports: Hockey
Rapid City Rush at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 1/4/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 1/5/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 1/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Nitro Arenacross Nationals
The Nitro Arenacross is a jaw-dropping show that features gravity defying magnificent entertainment for the whole family to enjoy. This adrinaline-charged show will have our top riders from around the country compete on over 150 truckloads of perfectly man...
Hale Arena
Kansas City, MO

Fri 1/18/19 at 7pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Utah Grizzlies at Kansas City Mavericks
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 1/25/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Running
Chocolate Rush 5K & Half Marathon
Just in time for Valentines Day. We have chocolate, chocolate, and more chocolate! When you finish your race come back inside the Cook Center for a chocolate feast and lots of hot cocoa. Prices for the 5K include a long-sleeved cotton T. Prices for the ...
MidAmerica Nazarene University – Bell Cultural Events Center
Olathe, KS

Sat 2/2/19 at 8am
Sports: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Sat 2/9/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: