Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Improv
Kick Comedy-Improv
Kick Comedy-Improv specializes in improvised comedy — comedy that’s invented on the spot, based on audience suggestions. They even pull willing volunteers from the audience up on stage and involve them in the show. If you like “Who’s Line Is It, Anyway?” a...
Westport CoffeeHouse Theatre
Kansas City, MO

Fri 1/19/18 at 8pm and 10pm
Sat 1/20/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm
Fri 1/26/18 at 8pm and 10pm
Sat 1/27/18 at 6:30pm, 8pm, and 10pm
Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm and 10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Tammy Pescatelli
Tammy Pescatelli was a finalist on "Last Comic Standing" and has been seen on "The Tonight Show," "Dennis Miller" and "Evening at the Improv."
Kansas City Improv Comedy Club
Kansas City, MO

Fri 1/19/18 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Sat 1/20/18 at 7pm and 10pm
Sun 1/21/18 at 7pm
Comedy: Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
Comedy Open Mic
Weekly open mic stand up comedy show.
Westport CoffeeHouse Theatre
Kansas City, MO

Mon 1/22/18 at 8pm
Mon 1/29/18 at 8pm
Mon 2/5/18 at 8pm
Mon 2/12/18 at 8pm
Mon 2/19/18 at 8pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Gary Owen
The Cincinnati comedian Gary Owen recently filmed a reality show pilot for BET following his family life and stars opposite Mike Epps and Mike Tyson in the 2016 film "Meet The Blacks.” His comedy special “I Agree With Myself,” premiered on Showtime in ear...
Kansas City Improv Comedy Club
Kansas City, MO

Thu 1/25/18 at 7:30pm
Fri 1/26/18 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Sat 1/27/18 at 7pm and 10pm
Sun 1/28/18 at 7pm
Comedy: Improv
America's Improv Test Kitchen
Come watch some of Kansas City funniest indie improv teams at this hot monthly show! This month's featured teams: * Babies - One of Kansas City's longest-running improv teams makes their triumphant Test Kitchen return! * The Other * Tiffany and D...
The Buffalo Room
Kansas City, MO

Sat 1/27/18 at 7pm-9pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Lucha Raptor Comedy
Uptown Arts Bar
Kansas City, MO

Sat 1/27/18 at 8pm
Sat 2/24/18 at 8pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
T.K. Kirkland
TK has built a nationwide following from his tour hosting work for the likes of 50 Cent, Eminem and Madonna.When 50 Cent needed a foil for his video release of his hit record “Window Shopper” it was TK Kirkland who got the call. Mr. Kirkland has been the C...
Kansas City Improv Comedy Club
Kansas City, MO

Wed 1/31/18 at 7:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Adam Ferrara
Comedian Adam Ferrara has performed on "HBO Comedy Showcase" and as the star of his own "Comedy Central" special. He has also appeared in several television series including "Caroline in the City" and "On the Job" with Dennis Leary. He can also be seen on ...
Kansas City Improv Comedy Club
Kansas City, MO

Thu 2/1/18 at 7:30pm
Fri 2/2/18 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Sat 2/3/18 at 7pm and 10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Jay Pharoah
Jay Pharoah made his SNL debut as a Featured Player in the 2010-2011 season. He had a breakout premiere season, dazzling audiences with spot on impressions of Jay-Z, Will Smith, Denzel Washington and Eddie Murphy. Originally from Virginia, Pharoah currentl...
Kansas City Improv Comedy Club
Kansas City, MO

Fri 2/23/18 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Sat 2/24/18 at 7pm and 10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy, Magic
Devin Henderson
Fans rave that Kansas City magician Devin Henderson's Comedy Magic Show is 'a non-stop roller coaster of illusions and laughs.'
Kansas City Improv Comedy Club
Kansas City, MO

Sat 3/3/18 at 4pm
Sat 4/7/18 at 4pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Donnell Rawlings
Best known for playing "Ashy Larry" on 'Chappelle's Show,' Donnell Rawlings is an actor and comedian. His film and TV credits include 'Law & Order: Special Victims Unit,' 'Spider Man II' and HBO's Emmy-Award winning series 'The Wire.'
Kansas City Improv Comedy Club
Kansas City, MO

Thu 3/8/18 at 7:30pm
Fri 3/9/18 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Sat 3/10/18 at 7pm and 10pm
Sun 3/11/18 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: