Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Baylor at Kansas
University of Kansas host Baylor University in this collegiate basketball matchup.
University of Kansas – Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS

Sat 1/20/18 at 5pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Auburn at Missouri
It's a battle of SEC Tigers as Mizzou's Tigers host Auburn's Tigers.
University of Missouri, Columbia – Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO

Wed 1/24/18 at 8pm
Sports: Bowling
Lawrence St. Pat's Day Parade Bowling Tournament
Come Bowling with the Lawrence St. Patrick's Day Parade Committee • Saturday Jan, 27 • Registration begins at 11:30 am, bowl at Noon • Royal Crest Lanes • 9th & Iowa • Single, Double & Four Person Teams. Lots O' Prizes and raffles. Fun for all! ...
Royal Crest Lanes
Lawrence, KS

Sat 1/27/18 at 12pm-2pm
Sports: Hockey
Cedar Rapids Rampage at Kansas City Comets
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Sun 1/28/18 at 5pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles
Ultimate Blue Corner Battles showcases the best MMA Fighters in KC fighting for and defending their title belts.
VooDoo Lounge at Harrah's Casino
Kansas City, MO

Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts
Experience these exciting, heart-pounding MMA fights live.
Ameristar Casino & Hotel
Kansas City, MO

Sat 2/3/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/7/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Soccer
St. Louis Ambush at Kansas City Comets
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 2/9/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Rodeo
Professional Bull Riders
The most talented and toughest riders take part in competition for top honors on the Professional Bull Riders Tour.
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Sat 2/10/18 at 7:45pm
Sun 2/11/18 at 1:45pm
Sports: Soccer
Harrisburg Heat at Kansas City Comets
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Sat 2/17/18 at 1pm
Sports: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Sat 2/24/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
NAIA Div 1 Basketball National Championship
Ticket valid for all 8 games on Wednesday, March 14
Barney Allis Plaza – Kansas City Convention Center
Kansas City, MO

Wed 3/14/18
Thu 3/15/18
Fri 3/16/18 at 9am
Sat 3/17/18
Tue 3/20/18 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City
Sporting Kansas City hosts the San Jose Earthquakes at home at the Livestrong Sporting Park.
Children's Mercy Park (Formerly Sporting Park)
Kansas City, KS

Sat 3/17/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Basketball
NAIA Div 1 Basketball National Championship Semifinals
Ticket valid for 2 games on Monday, March 19.
Barney Allis Plaza – Kansas City Convention Center
Kansas City, MO

Mon 3/19/18 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Chicago White Sox in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Thu 3/29/18
Thu 3/29/18 at 3:15pm
Sat 3/31/18
Sat 3/31/18 at 6:15pm
Sun 4/1/18 at 1:15pm
Sports: Extreme Sports, Auto Racing, Other
Toughest Monster Trucks Tour
Some of the toughest monster trucks in the nation, including Bigfoot, Avenger, Double Trouble, Equalizer, and more, will compete in racing and freestyle events. An event the whole family will enjoy.
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Fri 3/30/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/31/18 at 1pm
Sat 3/31/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Soccer
D.C. United at Sporting Kansas City
Sporting Kansas City face off against the D.C. United at home at LIVESTRONG Sporting Park.
Children's Mercy Park (Formerly Sporting Park)
Kansas City, KS

Sat 3/31/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Seattle Mariners in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Mon 4/9/18 at 7:15pm
Tue 4/10/18 at 7:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
The Kansas City Royals host the Los Angeles Angels Dodgers in this MLB regular season game.
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Thu 4/12/18 at 7:15pm
Fri 4/13/18 at 7:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 at 6:15pm
Sun 4/15/18 at 1:15pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: