Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Talks Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Making Motorcycle Trips Fun! Tips to Plan a Motorcycle Trip
The street bikers club has decided to step forward and present the do's and don't for going on a motorcycle journey. The club shares its opinion and individual experiences of the riders towards planning a safe motorcycle journey. What you will learn: ...
Boulevard Brewing Company Beer Hall
Kansas City, MO

Tue 3/9/21 at 8am-5pm
Tue 4/13/21 at 8am-5pm
Tue 5/11/21 at 8am-5pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Health and Feed
Health and Feed is a website about healthy food and nutrition and food recipes that help you lose fat.
Johnson County Library – Leawood Pioneer
Leawood, KS

Fri 3/12/21 at 8am-9pm
Fri 4/9/21 at 8am-9pm
Fri 5/14/21 at 8am-9pm
Talks & Readings: Poetry Reading/Spoken Word
VIRTUAL - Sunflower Writers Workshop
Want to amplify your creative strengths and establish confidence in your own voice? Participate in our free Sunflower Writers' Workshop, led by Poet Jen Harris. Invest in your creativity. Be your own source of inspiration. Try something new! Build communit...
Virtual Event
Kansas City, MO

Thu 3/18/21 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 4/15/21 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 5/20/21 at 7pm-9pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
They Were Her Property: White Women as Slave Owners in the American South
In a discussion led by women’s history scholar Savannah Lore, we will work through the key topics of They Were Her Property, as well as help attendees make connections to Missouri history and how white women related to enslaved people and the slave economy...
Alexander Majors Historic House & Museum
Kansas City, MO

Thu 4/8/21 at 7pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: