Around Kansas City Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies Restaurants log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Merriam Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Explorations in fiber - Kansas City Fiber Artist Group Exhibit
Tim Murphy Gallery in Merriam hosts Kansas City Fiber Artists group show titled Explorations in fiber from August 2-September2. Nine fiber artists showcase their unique visions in fiber medium using paper, thread and fabric. The exhibiting artists; Dora A...
Tim Murphy Art Gallery
Merriam, KS

Tue 8/21/18 - Thu 8/23/18 at 8am-9pm
Fri 8/24/18 at 8am-5pm
Sat 8/25/18 at 8am-4pm
Sun 8/26/18 at 1pm-5pm
Mon 8/27/18 - Thu 8/30/18 at 8am-9pm
Music: Rock
Funday Sunday Food Trucks
Don’t miss the last food truck fun of the 2018 season in Merriam and dare to try some new fare! Enjoy both savory and sweet from various local trucks. Inflatable Fire Truck Slide and face painting for the kiddos. Live music by the band Timberfall A por...
Merriam Marketplace
Merriam, KS

Sun 9/16/18 at 4pm-7pm
Music: Rock
Merriam Drive Live
Downtown Merriam will transform into a street and lawn party full of music on two stages, food trucks, adult beverages, select crafters, Farmers’ Market vendors and more. Live music throughout the day. Music presented by: Scott Duncan-Variety Sean McN...
Merriam Marketplace
Merriam, KS

Sat 10/6/18 at 10am-5pm
Special Event: Holiday
Halloween Happening
“Working in my Halloween Lab late one night, when my eyes beheld an eerie sight, and suddenly to my surprise, he did the mash, it caught on in a flash, he did the monster mash.” Let’s celebrate Halloween early with a monster mash party in Merriam. Hallowee...
Merriam Marketplace
Merriam, KS

Sat 10/20/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: